Eastern Region

Stephen Jennings - Technical Sales Manager

Area(s) Covered Regional Victoria
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, Victoria, 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile +61 400 549 103
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email sjennings@fele.com

David Strang - Technical Sales Manager

Area(s) Covered Metro Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, Victoria, 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile +61 417 779 194
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email David.Strang@fele.com

Western Region

Luke Salvaire - Technical Sales Manager

Area(s) Covered Western Australia, Northern Territory
Address 50 Railway Parade
Kewdale, WA 6106
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile +61 447 001 445
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email lsalvaire@fele.com

Technical Sales Specialist & Spare Parts

Peter Kropf - Technical Sale & Spare Parts

Area(s) Covered Melbourne Head Office - Dandenong South
Telephone +61 3 9799 5014
Mobile +61 428 263 926
Email pkropf@fele.com

Dennis Romagos - Technical Applications Engineer

Area(s) Covered Melbourne Head Office - Dandenong South
Telephone +61 3 9799 5017
Email dennis.romagos@fele.com

Sharafat Ali - Technical Application Engineer

Area(s) Covered Melbourne Head Office - Dandenong South
Telephone +61 3 9799 5012
Email sharafat.ali@pioneerpump.com